Return to Ingress Edition Touch Screen Gloves - Faction: Enlightened
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Celso González García from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best gloves for Ingress or any phone February 8, 2018
Reviewer: brent copeland from Huntsville, AL United States  
I love these gloves!  They have a solid grip on both palms and fingers so you will not drop your phone when using these.  The touch works flawlessly from any finger, single or multi-touch.

Their customer service is spot on too.  I received my first pair which happened to have the wrong size for one glove and they immediately shipped me a new pair without any hassle.  I was able to give those to a friend who has smaller hands that both gloves fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sometimes it takes a long time January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Schulze from Brandenburg, BRANDENBURG Germany  
Dear madam or sir,

today I received the gloves, 46 days after my order. But it's not your fault. I guess they were stuck in customs here in Germany. Actually they should be a Christmas present for my wife and me... :)
But joy was great today, too.

The gloves are pretty good and everything is fine. Thank you for delivering.

Greetings from Germany
Andre

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glider gloves January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Hrvoje Dugandžić from Slavonski Brod, Slavonija Croatia  
Fast delivery, undamaged item, everything fine really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gloves December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Guillaume Robichon from Sallertaine, Pays de la Loire France  
I got my package and these gloves are really nice !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Torstein Wikene from Sandnes, Rogaland Norway  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect deal December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Manfred Baier from Buseck, Hessen Germany  
quick and good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great touch response and comfy! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: SquallLHeart from San Jose, CA United States  
None of those just the tip gloves... having a full conductive glove makes things so nice and responsive. The only thing I miss when wearing gloves is using my fingerprint reader... LOL.. The warmth is great for those cold days and it doesn't get too warm or anything. Good breathability.

Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ingress Enl. Glider Gloves December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Moonglo from MD United States  
These gloves are great!  We already knew how good they were.  We ordered these as prizes for a contest held by our team Enlightened team.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items