Return to Ingress Edition Touch Screen Gloves - Faction: Enlightened
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glider Gloves January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Adela Reynolds from HENDERSONVILLE, NC United States  
Work well with my iPhone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gloves December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belle River, ON Canada  
The gloves do what you need them to do. They have full functionality on your phone, but I wasn't expecting them to feel the way they do while they're on. Just a different feeling compared to normal gloves I guess, but they're still good gloves. Also only recommended for cool weather, nothing crazy cold in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: SKSM5966 from State College, PA, USA  
These gloves are terrific for winter Ingress!  They work so well I've ordered extra pairs for my girlfriend and I.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gloves November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Andreas F from Oslo, Norway Norway  
Cold in winter here, proper gloves required to play pokemon and ingress. Best touch gloves i ever tried. Nothing even comes close in comfort and practical use as whole material is touch sensitive. And you wont lose your phone either, with the rubber grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ingress Enlightened edition Glider Gloves October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Grigor from Elgin, Moray Scotland  
Excellent service from the manufacturer. Gloves work better than I could hope and are mega warm. I have Reynauds and can be sure I won't need to have cold hands this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the gloves a lot September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Gutridge from STERLING, VA United States  
Great gloves, i can ingress in the cold, and they work wonderfully. I did also buy silk liners, from which i trimmed the index finder tips, to wear under them as the wind can go through them more easily than more insulated gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jen V  
I love the site- ordering was easy and shipment was prompt.
Theyre great for anyone suffering w Raynauds. Very helpful in AC / produce section of grocery store.
Only a slight issue ,the cuff is alittle scratchy putting on my hands bc my hands have some irreversible damage from Raynauds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Celso González García from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best gloves for Ingress or any phone February 8, 2018
Reviewer: brent copeland from Huntsville, AL United States  
I love these gloves!  They have a solid grip on both palms and fingers so you will not drop your phone when using these.  The touch works flawlessly from any finger, single or multi-touch.

Their customer service is spot on too.  I received my first pair which happened to have the wrong size for one glove and they immediately shipped me a new pair without any hassle.  I was able to give those to a friend who has smaller hands that both gloves fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sometimes it takes a long time January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Schulze from Brandenburg, BRANDENBURG Germany  
Dear madam or sir,

today I received the gloves, 46 days after my order. But it's not your fault. I guess they were stuck in customs here in Germany. Actually they should be a Christmas present for my wife and me... :)
But joy was great today, too.

The gloves are pretty good and everything is fine. Thank you for delivering.

Greetings from Germany
Andre

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items