Return to Ingress Edition Touch Screen Gloves - Faction: Enlightened
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ingress Enlightened edition Glider Gloves October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Grigor from Elgin, Moray Scotland  
Excellent service from the manufacturer. Gloves work better than I could hope and are mega warm. I have Reynauds and can be sure I won't need to have cold hands this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the gloves a lot September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Gutridge from STERLING, VA United States  
Great gloves, i can ingress in the cold, and they work wonderfully. I did also buy silk liners, from which i trimmed the index finder tips, to wear under them as the wind can go through them more easily than more insulated gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jen V  
I love the site- ordering was easy and shipment was prompt.
Theyre great for anyone suffering w Raynauds. Very helpful in AC / produce section of grocery store.
Only a slight issue ,the cuff is alittle scratchy putting on my hands bc my hands have some irreversible damage from Raynauds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Celso González García from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best gloves for Ingress or any phone February 8, 2018
Reviewer: brent copeland from Huntsville, AL United States  
I love these gloves!  They have a solid grip on both palms and fingers so you will not drop your phone when using these.  The touch works flawlessly from any finger, single or multi-touch.

Their customer service is spot on too.  I received my first pair which happened to have the wrong size for one glove and they immediately shipped me a new pair without any hassle.  I was able to give those to a friend who has smaller hands that both gloves fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sometimes it takes a long time January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Schulze from Brandenburg, BRANDENBURG Germany  
Dear madam or sir,

today I received the gloves, 46 days after my order. But it's not your fault. I guess they were stuck in customs here in Germany. Actually they should be a Christmas present for my wife and me... :)
But joy was great today, too.

The gloves are pretty good and everything is fine. Thank you for delivering.

Greetings from Germany
Andre

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glider gloves January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Hrvoje Dugandžić from Slavonski Brod, Slavonija Croatia  
Fast delivery, undamaged item, everything fine really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gloves December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Guillaume Robichon from Sallertaine, Pays de la Loire France  
I got my package and these gloves are really nice !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Torstein Wikene from Sandnes, Rogaland Norway  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items