Return to Urban Style Touchscreen Gloves (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exactly what I needed June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Western Australia  
Had a weird experience where the fingers for the small glove were way too long but otherwise the gloves I bought did exactly as promised. It's a relief to be able to use my phone without getting blue fingernails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband loves gloves for Raynaud's May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sherrie Snow from Tulsa, OK United States  
My husband has Raynaud's and has to wear gloves all the time. Anything below 70 degrees. These really help him. He did say he wished they were a bit bigger as to not be so tight on his fingers. He got by though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Reynauds Syndrome February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen M from NC United States  
I purchased these gloves for my Mom after researching the best fit for Reynauds Syndrome. My Mom absolutely loves them. She lives in FL and although it is usually warm there he hands are always freezing. These gloves keep her hands warm while allowing her to use her cellphone and do chores without the bulkiness of usual gloves. I highly recommend Glider Gloves to evertone. - great quality and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Reilly from Dublin, D13 Republic of Ireland  
Excellent service I couldn't believe how fast my item got to Ireland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great touchscreen ability February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marti G  
I love my gloves! I already bought a second pair for my teenager. They're comfy, not too thick, and they work GREAT with our screens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks, very happy January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Rock, BC Canada  
Very satisfied, tech friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Service and Great Customer Team January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angelo Bufardeci from North York, ON Canada  
This company is great. I just want to say that I had purchased the wrong size and they helped me exchange it. It works great with a touch screen, no issues at all. I will say that it may be my hands, but the large was too big and the medium is too small (although the fingers are still almost too big on the medium). I like the company and still kind of use the gloves, but the fit is extremely uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Fit December 5, 2018
Reviewer: CAMERON RIOU from St Martins, Guernsey England  
They fit perfectly and keep me warm in situations where I used to need 2 pairs of gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Xuxu Qu from Flushing, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and function October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Neff from Wellsburg, WV United States  
Live these gloves not to warm they are just right.  Perfect touchscreen manipulation as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items