Return to Urban Style Touchscreen Gloves (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Reilly from Dublin, D13 Republic of Ireland  
Excellent service I couldn't believe how fast my item got to Ireland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great touchscreen ability February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marti G  
I love my gloves! I already bought a second pair for my teenager. They're comfy, not too thick, and they work GREAT with our screens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks, very happy January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Rock, BC Canada  
Very satisfied, tech friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Great Customer Team January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angelo Bufardeci from North York, ON Canada  
This company is great. I just want to say that I had purchased the wrong size and they helped me exchange it. It works great with a touch screen, no issues at all. I will say that it may be my hands, but the large was too big and the medium is too small (although the fingers are still almost too big on the medium). I like the company and still kind of use the gloves, but the fit is extremely uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fit December 5, 2018
Reviewer: CAMERON RIOU from St Martins, Guernsey England  
They fit perfectly and keep me warm in situations where I used to need 2 pairs of gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Xuxu Qu from Flushing, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and function October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Neff from Wellsburg, WV United States  
Live these gloves not to warm they are just right.  Perfect touchscreen manipulation as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves October 29, 2018
Reviewer: John Lea from Macclesfield, Cheshire England  
Great gloves , with very fast delivery, can not say if they are good at keeping my hands warm as not very cold yet in UK ,I will get back to you on this later


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like it says in the box October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from Buffalo, NY United States  
I ordered the urban and the heavier winter gloves. I have a condition (Raynaud’s) that makes me have to keep my hands warm all year. Gloves that actually work with tablets and phones! Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can even type with them on! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VICTORIA Australia  
I have been looking for gloves that work with touchscreens that don't look tacky.
These have been great over the last few weeks.
Only gripe, between the smallest finger and ring finger, it could go a bit lower for me as the gloves are slightly webbed.
Or maybe its just my hands....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items