Return to Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in Texas. Minnesota probably not. January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Birder from Austin, TX United States  
These gloves work on a touchscreen just fine with the caveat that the thickness is a little cumbersome. I’ve worn them in temperatures in the high 30’s and 40’s. Below that they probably wouldn’t be warm enough. They’re quite stretchy. Tight at first but later require some pulling to keep snugged up so that the finger tips are optimally snug for use on the touchscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not As Warm As I Hoped Them To Be January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dmitrii Gladkovskii from Lipetsk, Lipetskaya oblast Russia  
Review from Russia, -20C.
The quality of the gloves is perfect, I really like it. Appeared to be more loose in palm in general but I guess it's my individual size issue. This gloves work ideally with touchscreen, best I ever tried. But if you gonna use them in really cold/frosty conditions you might be disappointed, it won't take long for your fingers to become ice-cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks, very happy January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Rock, BC Canada  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: jean carmichael from trois rivieres, QC Canada  
they work perfectly i was surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Zakharov from Mytischy, Moscow oblast' Russia  
Продавец идёт на контакт, дизайн перчаток красивый, только с размером не угадаешь, для пальцев места мало, хотя ширина и длина ладони подходящие

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strange fit, not as warm as I'd like December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Megan from Ottawa, ON Canada  
For me, the fingers were a bit too short, just for the 4th & 5th fingers. The cuff also comes up strangely high to the heel of my palm. I also find my fingers get cold very quickly in these gloves, only useful for times you're not staying outside long (ie going to and from the car). Definitely not wind-proof which doesn't help their warmth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and great value December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
This is the second time we have ordered these gloves for ourselves, plus we ordered a pair as a Christmas gift. The service was excellent, thank you! The correct gloves arrived within two or three days despite coming out of a postal strike here in Canada. The gloves we have given as gifts in the last few years are still being used. We recommend them to our friends. My only wish was more variety in colour (red especially). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: van huynh from montreal, QC Canada  
satisfied with the product but kind of feel rob as this is an canadian company , i never tough the price was in USD until i saw my bank account.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome with great touchscreen function December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie from Fayetteville, AR United States  
These are pretty thick for liners but I had already read that on a Raynaud’s website so I wasn’t surprised.  The touchscreen function is better than even isotoner or other pricey gloves.  High quality and well made.  My hands still get cold unless I warm them up significantly before I put them on but the instructions mentioned that. I just have to have them warmed up really well. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GliderGloves November 28, 2018
Reviewer: S Smith from Moore, OK United States  
Purchased glider gloves to help with Raynaud's syndrome because they were recommended by the Raynaud Organization.  So far the gloves have been a big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items