Return to Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not warm enough below 40 degrees December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These gloves are very comfortable with easy ability for using touchscreens. But my fingers were freezing when the temp dropped into the 30s. So the gloves worked no better than other gloves for Reynaud sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and great value December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
This is the second time we have ordered these gloves for ourselves, plus we ordered a pair as a Christmas gift. The service was excellent, thank you! The correct gloves arrived within two or three days despite coming out of a postal strike here in Canada. The gloves we have given as gifts in the last few years are still being used. We recommend them to our friends. My only wish was more variety in colour (red especially). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: van huynh from montreal, QC Canada  
satisfied with the product but kind of feel rob as this is an canadian company , i never tough the price was in USD until i saw my bank account.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome with great touchscreen function December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie from Fayetteville, AR United States  
These are pretty thick for liners but I had already read that on a Raynaud’s website so I wasn’t surprised.  The touchscreen function is better than even isotoner or other pricey gloves.  High quality and well made.  My hands still get cold unless I warm them up significantly before I put them on but the instructions mentioned that. I just have to have them warmed up really well. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GliderGloves November 28, 2018
Reviewer: S Smith from Moore, OK United States  
Purchased glider gloves to help with Raynaud's syndrome because they were recommended by the Raynaud Organization.  So far the gloves have been a big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at an affordable price November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Hoffman from McGregor, MN United States  
The Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves are well made and have already helped my Raynauds attacks. Tested them at 20 degrees for about ten minutes taken the dog for a walk and my hands were still warm. If I use them in sub zero weather, I will wear them underneath my choppers. great glove, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Touchscreen feature November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I like the touchscreen ability of these gloves. They are not warm enough for northern climates though and unfortunately the fingers are too long for my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glider gloves October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Ontario  
Warm & snug fit. Outstanding copper conductivity & great grip. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready for winter October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from Buffalo, NY United States  
They haven’t been tested in winter weather yet, but I really like the weight of these gloves and the certainly work with touch screens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good in overall September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marcelo Raymundo Silveira from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Good material, warm and the touch screen feature really works, but it does not fit really well on hands, depending on the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items