Return to Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glider gloves October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Ontario  
Warm & snug fit. Outstanding copper conductivity & great grip. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready for winter October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from Buffalo, NY United States  
They haven’t been tested in winter weather yet, but I really like the weight of these gloves and the certainly work with touch screens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good in overall September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marcelo Raymundo Silveira from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Good material, warm and the touch screen feature really works, but it does not fit really well on hands, depending on the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good quality gloves August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Western Australia Australia  
I read all the reviews before purchasing these and I’m so glad I went by them because they are amazing! I haven’t worn them in extremely cold temperatures yet but I will be taking them with me to Europe when I go there for winter! And the touch screen feature definitely works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Touch screen gloves July 3, 2018
Reviewer: from Auckland City, AUCKLAND New Zealand  
I live in NZ, where it can get pretty cold in winter, I have searched for a while for a good pair of winter gloves for my Raynauds disease.  This gloves are a good thick pair and it is great that I can use them with my smart phone.  Only downside is that I cannot type on a keyboard in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Adriana Solera from Oranmore, CO GALWAY Republic of Ireland  
I am diagnosed with Reynolds and Lupus and I live on Ireland, which means cold weather most of the year, I've been looking for some good gloves that not only warm my hands but also that allow me to use my phone outside, and these gloves work pretty good and fit good. There's a couple of downsides, the first one is that a few threads became loose on the fingertips, nothing mayor, but I think this might be causing that some fingers work better than others regarding the touchscreen feature (second downside)...? I still really like the gloves and might be getting another pair soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Carver from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Palffy from Kaposvár, Somogy Hungary  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Touch ScreenGloves February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melody McLaren from Kitchener, ON Canada  
These gloves are the best one I have tried.  They actually work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and quality. February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lynda MacLellan from Cloverville, NS Canada  
I have not had the opportunity to try these gloves for warmth, as the weater in NS is either too mild or too icy for me to venture outside!Re: fit - I measured for a medium, but the fifth (little) finger is 3/4” too long, and the palm area bulges. I am very pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Well done, Glider Gloves!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items