Return to Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Adriana Solera from Oranmore, CO GALWAY Republic of Ireland  
I am diagnosed with Reynolds and Lupus and I live on Ireland, which means cold weather most of the year, I've been looking for some good gloves that not only warm my hands but also that allow me to use my phone outside, and these gloves work pretty good and fit good. There's a couple of downsides, the first one is that a few threads became loose on the fingertips, nothing mayor, but I think this might be causing that some fingers work better than others regarding the touchscreen feature (second downside)...? I still really like the gloves and might be getting another pair soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Carver from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Palffy from Kaposvár, Somogy Hungary  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Touch ScreenGloves February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melody McLaren from Kitchener, ON Canada  
These gloves are the best one I have tried.  They actually work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and quality. February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lynda MacLellan from Cloverville, NS Canada  
I have not had the opportunity to try these gloves for warmth, as the weater in NS is either too mild or too icy for me to venture outside!Re: fit - I measured for a medium, but the fifth (little) finger is 3/4” too long, and the palm area bulges. I am very pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Well done, Glider Gloves!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: dorian prospero from red deer, AB Canada  
I really needed a pair of gloves to go from house to car, car to work, car to grocery store, etc small distances but still be able to operate my phone in the car without taking off the gloves. These gloves fit the bill perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dorian from Red deer, Alberta  
I ordered 2 pairs of gloves, 1 pair came with narrow fingers. In received an email after the purchase ensuring the gloves were as expected. A link in the email had me taking to someone via email and a new pair otw pdq. New gloves were exactly as expected and they're great for active winter wear. I wear them in -30 frequently however I go from house to car and do not work outside in -30

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than other brands January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alison S from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Bought as birthday present for son - an avid Pokemon Go fan in Canada.  They are warmer than his previous pair but he was hoping they were a little warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Castro from MD United States  
Awesome!! I love these gloves, they are very warm and responsive to my phone’s screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One thing... January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Stashick from Ottawa, ON Canada  
The gloves were a gift. The recipient has given them an excellent review! One thing I want to mention: your website claims that shipping is free in the USA and Canada. I am in Ottawa, Canada but had to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items