Return to Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Gloves April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Detailleur from Sarnia, ON Canada  
I purchased a pair of these gloves a couple of years ago because I have Reynaud's Syndrome. Having a warm pair of functional gloves from the late fall to early spring is essential for me. They were perfect. Then this winter I lost one of my gloves. I recently purchased two more pairs of these gloves. One for me and the other for a friend who also has Reynaud's Syndrome. These are the best and the fact that when necessary I can operate my smart phone without taking them off is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gloves! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Serge from Toronto, ON Canada  
These are the best texting gloves that I’ve ever used. I am completely satisfied with them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
Very happy with the quality of the product and the quick despatch/shipping to Australia from Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Reynauds Syndrome! February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen M from NC United States  
After researching gloves for rain on syndrome, I purchased the urban style glider gloves for my Mom's everyday use indoors and outdoors (in FL) as well as these winter style glider gloves for when she visits me up north. My Mom is so happy with her Glider Gloves and I am grateful that the company took the time to manufacture gloves to be used by anyone but also for those with Reynauds Syndrome. Great quality, rapid delivery, and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in Texas. Minnesota probably not. January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Birder from Austin, TX United States  
These gloves work on a touchscreen just fine with the caveat that the thickness is a little cumbersome. I’ve worn them in temperatures in the high 30’s and 40’s. Below that they probably wouldn’t be warm enough. They’re quite stretchy. Tight at first but later require some pulling to keep snugged up so that the finger tips are optimally snug for use on the touchscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not As Warm As I Hoped Them To Be January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dmitrii Gladkovskii from Lipetsk, Lipetskaya oblast Russia  
Review from Russia, -20C.
The quality of the gloves is perfect, I really like it. Appeared to be more loose in palm in general but I guess it's my individual size issue. This gloves work ideally with touchscreen, best I ever tried. But if you gonna use them in really cold/frosty conditions you might be disappointed, it won't take long for your fingers to become ice-cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks, very happy January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Rock, BC Canada  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: jean carmichael from trois rivieres, QC Canada  
they work perfectly i was surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Zakharov from Mytischy, Moscow oblast' Russia  
Продавец идёт на контакт, дизайн перчаток красивый, только с размером не угадаешь, для пальцев места мало, хотя ширина и длина ладони подходящие

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strange fit, not as warm as I'd like December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Megan from Ottawa, ON Canada  
For me, the fingers were a bit too short, just for the 4th & 5th fingers. The cuff also comes up strangely high to the heel of my palm. I also find my fingers get cold very quickly in these gloves, only useful for times you're not staying outside long (ie going to and from the car). Definitely not wind-proof which doesn't help their warmth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items