Return to Urban Style Touchscreen Gloves (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service and gloves January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I purchased the winter style gloves two years ago, as recommended by the wirecutter, only to find out that the pair lost its touchscreen conductivity after the first winter. I was about to purchase gloves from another brand, but Glider helps me out and provide a replacement pair, which I chose the urban style this time. It is not as warm but enough in this cold winter, and so far the touchscreen is doing well. So 5 star for the excellent service and hope the conductivity of the gloves persist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Morsch from Wayland, NY United States  
Keep me warm and also easy with working outside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hamm from Columbus, OH United States  
No issues with the gloves. I waited over 3 weeks to receive them though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Brock from Leavenworth, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Corrina Larin from Cornwall, ON Canada  
The order came in very quickly, within a few days, not weeks of waiting. The gloves look like they are very good quality, and exactly what I was looking for. I did buy them as a gift for my daughter for Christmas, so we'll have to wait and see how well they work for her, as she has a severe Raynaud's condition, and plans on using them indoors for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Murray from GRANDE PRAIRIE, AB Canada  
Very pleased with the quality and fast shipping of my gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Moody, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves, Great Customer Support March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Brock Weinberger from Dundas, ON Canada  
Ordered the wrong size and the exchange process was very smooth. My replacement pair then had a hole in them unfortunately but they exchanged those with no issues as well.

Very pleased with the gloves themselves, however I think the finger tips could be better contoured, there is some excess material on the sides that slightly hinders accurate typing.

Would buy again, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seller February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Stonicher from Mandeville, LA United States  
Everything as promised!!! Would definitely do business again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Stiffel from Englewood, FL United States  
Anyone with Raynauds should be happy with these gloves.  You can do normal everyday tasks without removing your gloves.
Sizing over the internet is a problem. I got medium according to the measurement chart - but I sure wish I could have tried on a smaller one.
They still are GREAT!
Oh yeah - a more neutral color would be really appreciated when wearing in public.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items